Broll are leaders in property management and understand how to capitalise on a property’s potential. We have branches throughout Africa and offer a range of services including facilities management, property leasing and we also specialise in commercial real estate.

Find your nearest Broll office address and contact details below or fill out the Enquiry Form.

Enquiry Form

Contact Details

South Africa
Johannesburg (Head Office)
61 Katherine Street
Sandown Ext. 54
Sandton
Tel+27 11 441 4000
Fax+27 11 441 4452
Emailinfo@broll.com
Bloemfontein
2 Press Building, Ground Floor Offices, Cnr Second Avenue and President Steyn Street
Westdene
Bloemfontein
Tel+27 51 430 3008
Fax+27 51 430 3187
Cape Town
14th Floor, The Terraces Building, 34 Bree Street
Cape Town
Tel+27 21 419 7373
Fax+27 21 419 4688
Durban
3rd Floor Office, 102 Stephen Dlamini Road
Musgrave
Durban
Tel+27 31 362 1700
Fax+27 31 337 0306
Port Elizabeth
73 2nd Avenue
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
Tel+27 41 363 5559
Fax+27 41 363 3388
Pretoria
Sanwood Park, Building 6 Ground Floor, 379 Queen's Crescent
Lynnwood
Pretoria
Tel+27 12 470 8660
Fax+27 11 441 4452
Nelspruit
Office 12B, 7th Floor, Nelspruit Sanlam Centre, 25 Samora Machel Drive
Nelspruit
Tel+27 13 752 6671
Fax+27 11 441 4452
Limpopo
7 Neethling Street, Hampton Court, Bendor
Polokwane
Limpopo
Tel+27 15 291 4722
Fax+27 11 441 4452
Johannesburg (Auctions and sales)
Suite 4, 1st Floor, Atholl Square,
Cnr. Katherine Drive & Wierda Road East,
Sandown Ext 3,
Sandton
Tel+27 87 700 8289
Emailbstephens@broll.com
Ghana
Broll Office
7th Floor
Ridge Tower
6th Avenue
Ridge
Accra
Tel+233 (0) 302 672 888
Emailghana@broll.com
Indian Ocean (Madagascar, Mauritius, Seychelles
& Reunion)
Broll Office
Suite 2IJ
2nd Floor
Raffles Tower
Ebene
Mauritius
Tel+230 468 1222
Emailindianocean@broll.com
Kenya
Broll Office
Westlands Business Park
Acacia Block
Ground Floor
Waiyaki Way
Nairobi
Kenya
Tel+254 712 668 448
Emailkenya@broll.com
Malawi
Broll Office
Ground Floor
Kabula House
Chilembwe Road
Blantyre
Tel+265 183 4311
Emailbroll@broll.co.mw
Mozambique
Broll Office
Rua Mateus
Sansao Muthemba
Maputo
Tel+258 21 496 852
Emailmozambique@broll.com
Namibia
Broll Office
Zanlumor Building
2nd Floor
Post Street Mall
Windhoek
Namibia
P.O. Box 2309, Windhoek, Namibia
Tel+264 61 374 500
Fax+264 61 237 499
Emailinfo@brollnamibia.com.na
Nigeria
Broll Office
6th Floor
ED Building
47 Marina
Lagos Island
Lagos
Tel+234 1 270 1890
Emailnigeria@broll.com
Zambia
Broll Office
Manda Hill Mall
Cnr Great East & Manchinchi Roads
Lusaka
Tel+260 211 255550
Emailzambia@broll.com